Elevation Centralized Trading

What We Do:

Elevation Centralized Trading provides tailored high touch and low touch execution services, portfolio monitoring, and overall supervision for a range of clients. Typically, we provide institutional traders and portfolio managers trading services that adhere to their individual needs and workflow.

We also provide specialized equity execution services in emerging, developing and frontier equity markets as well as systematic program trading services in the U.S. 

We Strive To:

  • Earn our clients trust through the highest quality service and equity execution.
  • Provide coverage services that are directly informed by the client’s objectives.
  • Embed with the client’s existing processes as needed.
  • Generate custom options ideas for a client’s portfolio and advise through the life cycle of a transaction.
  • Be additive to a client’s existing relationships with Elevation Marketing Advisory and Variant Perception teams.
  • Introduce clients to other areas of Elevation’s expertise, when appropriate for the client’s needs.
  • Oversee and manage soft dollar accounts on behalf of the client.

What We Deliver:

  • Maximizing existing Elevation relationships and experience to serve client needs.
  • Trusted partnership with traders and portfolio managers, as opposed to merely counterparty liquidity.
  • Strategies for options execution and position maintenance tailored to the client’s portfolio needs.
  • Around-the-clock portfolio monitoring and high quality execution in developed, emerging, and frontier markets.
  • Premarket insight into market trends, corporate transactions, and company profiles.
  • Program and quantitative trading systems and strategies.
  • Trade execution in exchange for Elevation and Variant Perception research costs.

Elevation Centralized Trading Team

Leadership
Operations
Sean Link

slink@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Kelsey Peterson

kpeterson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Ryan Grimsley

rgrimsley@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Larry Chen

lchen@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Kevin Jamison

kjamison@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Joe Abruzzo

jabruzzo@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Darren Croce

dcroce@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Kevin Deasy

kdeasy@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio

Contact Us

If you have any questions about our services, our company, or open positions, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line.

Contact Us