Our Team.

With offices across the U.S. and in London, our team is made stronger by the scope and depth of our network.

Filter:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
RESET

Tim Freeman

tfreeman@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Elevation Derivative Services
Leadership

Sean Link

slink@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Elevation Centralized Trading
Elevation Derivative Services
Leadership
Variant Perception

Charlie Lucas

Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel

clucas@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Leadership
Client Engagement Group

John Sheehan

jsheehan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Leadership
Elevation Private Markets
Elevation Derivative Services
Client Engagement Group

Bill Thompson

bthompson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Leadership
Elevation Marketing Advisory
Elevation Derivative Services

Susan Watts

Chief Financial Officer, Financial and Operations Principal

swatts@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Joe Abruzzo

jabruzzo@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Ilan Adika

iadika@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Harry Bourque

hbourque@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Equity Products

Smoot Carter

scarter@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Betty Chan

bchan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Brady Collins

bcollins@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Darren Croce

dcroce@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Phil Dauber

pdauber@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Kevin Deasy

kdeasy@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Charles Fountaine

cfountaine@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Leon Gross

lgross@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Ian Harris

iharris@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Iven Houssian

ihoussian@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Equity Products

Kevin Jamison

kjamison@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Scott Lambert

Growth Integration

slambert@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Equity Products

Bill Lewis

blewis@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

John Maysles

jmaysles@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Anand Omprakash

aomprakash@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Ho Wai Ong

hwaiong@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Jennifer Padovani

jpadovani@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Paul Peltekian

ppeltekian@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Kelsey Peterson

kpeterson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations
Elevation Centralized Trading

Will Richardson

wrichardson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Susana Russell

srussell@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Jillian Shutsharawan

jshutsharawan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Katherine Williams

kwilliams@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Robert Weibel

rweibel@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Equity Products

Join Our Team

For driven individuals who embrace the entrepreneurial spirit.

View Careers