Our Team.

With offices across the U.S. and in London, our team is made stronger by the scope and depth of our network.

Filter:
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
RESET

Tim Freeman

tfreeman@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Elevation Derivative Services
Leadership

Sean Link

slink@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Elevation Centralized Trading
Elevation Derivative Services
Leadership
Variant Perception

Charlie Lucas

Chief Compliance Officer and General Counsel, Financial and Operations Principal

clucas@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Leadership
Client Engagement Group

Chris Matthaei

cmatthaei@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations
Leadership

John Sheehan

jsheehan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Leadership
Elevation Private Markets
Elevation Derivative Services
Client Engagement Group

Bill Thompson

bthompson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Partner
Leadership
Elevation Marketing Advisory
Elevation Derivative Services

Susan Watts

Finance Director

swatts@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Joe Abruzzo

jabruzzo@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Ilan Adika

iadika@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Kerry Baldwin

kbaldwin@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Smoot Carter

scarter@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Betty Chan

bchan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Larry Chen

lchen@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Lee Copeland

lcopeland@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Darren Croce

dcroce@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Kevin Deasy

kdeasy@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Chris Fargnoli

cfargnoli@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Charles Fountaine

cfountaine@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Brent Gist

bgist@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Scott Granato

sgranato@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Ryan Grimsley

rgrimsley@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Leon Gross

lgross@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Derivative Services

Sandy Haas

sandy.haas@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Ian Harris

iharris@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Li Huang

lhuang@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Kevin Jamison

kjamison@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Centralized Trading

Nazneen Kanga

nkanga@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Will Kafoure

wkafoure@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Jonathan Kornblatt

jkornblatt@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Greg Kutzin

gkutzin@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Victor Mankovsky

vmankovsky@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Kenny Mayerhofer

kmayerhofer@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

John Maysles

jmaysles@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Cecilia Mortimore

cmortimore@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Sally Nelson

snelson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Quincy Nichols

qnichols@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Ho Wai Ong

hwaiong@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Jennifer Padovani

jpadovani@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Stephen Pashuck

spashuck@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Kelsey Peterson

kpeterson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations
Elevation Centralized Trading

Chris Rae

chris.rae@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Charlie Ryder

cryder@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Private Markets

Jillian Shutsharawan

jshutsharawan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Craig Snyder

csnyder@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Event-Driven & Special Situations

Mark Sullivan

msullivan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Elevation Marketing Advisory

Junyan Yao

jyao@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Client Engagement Group

Join Our Team

For driven individuals who embrace the entrepreneurial spirit.

View Careers