Elevation Derivative Services

What We Do:

Elevation Derivative Services combines market research and intelligence with individualized risk management solutions to provide trade structuring, execution, and position monitoring for institutional investors.

Our structuring services provide options and volatility-focused clients with insights on dislocations in volatility markets and constructs ideas to take advantage of those inefficiencies.

Our advisory services provide volatility and non-volatility focused clients on ways to enhance, replace, and hedge existing positions or portfolios with equity options, while also providing ongoing risk and position management. 

EDS executes index, ETF, and single name options through a robust and discrete liquidity network.

We Strive To:

  • Provide the highest level of custom research, service and execution to any fund who should be using derivative products.
  • Deliver highly individualized risk management strategies for listed and unlisted equity products.
  • Establish relationships with potential clients who do not already use derivatives directly, providing a product that is adapted to their vision and mandate.
  • Advise clients on the most efficient derivative uses, with an emphasis on their particular risk tolerance and objectives.
  • Translate derivative and volatility market themes into exceptional risk management approaches.
  • Optimize the client’s understanding of how derivatives can be used to enhance, replace, and hedge equity positions. 

What We Deliver:

  • Customized framework for all aspects of derivative utilization, from opportunity analysis and trade structuring to execution and risk management.
  • Expert insight into and execution of illiquid products that many clients find inaccessible.
  • Access to an elite liquidity network, populated by connections built over more than two decades.
  • Quantifiable competitive advantages through dynamic risk/reward profiles that are not achievable with equity alone.
  • Value added partnership instead of a transaction heavy industry norm.

Elevation Derivative Services Team

Leadership
Operations
Tim Freeman

tfreeman@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Charles Fountaine

cfountaine@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Lee Copeland

lcopeland@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Leon Gross

lgross@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Scott Granato

sgranato@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Sean Link

slink@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
John Sheehan

jsheehan@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio
Leadership
Operations
Bill Thompson

bthompson@elevationsecurities.com

Read Bio

Contact Us

If you have any questions about our services, our company, or open positions, please don’t hesitate to drop us a line.

Contact Us